Kysy opiskeluhuollolta

Kuraattorit

Heidi Patokoski
044 4970 486
heidi.patokoski@muhos.fi

Tanja Westman
044 4970 436
tanja.westman@muhos.fi

Psykologit

Sanna Pakanen
044 4970 280
sanna.pakanen@muhos.fi

Sofia Pihlaja
044 4970 174
sofia.pihlaja@muhos.fi

Julia Heikkilä
044 4970 210
julia.heikkila@muhos.fi

Terkkarit

Terhi Sunnari
044 4970 273
terhi.sunnari@muhos.fi

Johanna Leskelä
044 4970 218
johanna.leskela@muhos.fi

Riitta Pellikka
044 4970 235
riitta.pellikka@muhos.fi

Marika Sipola
044 4970 236
marika.sipola@muhos.fi